Renovation Transformation

 

DSC_0118

Amy Passantino Interior Designer & Owner of Estella Grace

As part of the the New Year I have decided to move my interior design business underneath my ‘Vintage Lifestyle Brand’ Estella Grace. I have been busily working on an interior design project in the LA mountains that overlooks the ocean and we are just about 4 weeks away from completion.

Here is a sneak peak of what’s to come! I wanted this home to be a family-style coastal cottage home with some rustic elements. We raised the roof (literally) and have installed coffered ceilings in 4 main areas which you will begin to see.

This house is coming along, considering it didn’t have a roof for a while or a fireplace. Everything in the main area was gutted and a pile of dirt. After 8 months of work, I almost passed out when I went to the job site yesterday. It looks like a house again and is exactly how I envisioned it! My client was glowing and that’s all a designer can ask for.

Photo Jan 08, 2 39 26 PM

We are still waiting for the lighting to be installed, the kitchen cabinets, fireplace mantle’s and some built-ins. I just finished the design for the window treatments yesterday and we are hoping for a completion date of February 7th. Stay posted on the final transformation of this 4 bedroom, 5 bath – coastal mountain home.

Love,

  Amy

<— Interior Design Services

Leave a Reply

