My Spring Pillow Picks

As an interior designer my secret indulgence is PILLOWS! They are one of my weaknesses and here’s why.

  • They are super affordable
  • Interchangeable – You can change out seasonally or based on your mood and re-use again.
  • They can make a room feel like new.

My #1 rule of thumb: Always select neutral furniture so you can add vibrant pattern and a touch of texture that will transform your space in minutes.

Here are my Spring Pillow Picks for 2016:

Spring Floral Flash

Spring Floral Splash

 

Yao Cheng Design – Via Etsy

(Left) Anemone & Roses (Middle) Dots in Pink and Coral (Right) Spring Floral Splash.

 

Company Twenty Six – Via Etsy

 

Maria Claire Interiors – Via Etsy

Photo Apr 04, 1 22 08 PM

Floral Pillow – Pink Orange & Coral

I just adore this Nautical Pillow Collection – so cute! 🙂

I hope you enjoy my Spring Pillow Picks. I’d love to hear what pillows your eying this season. Leave me a comment!

Love,

Miss Amy

 

Leave a Reply

