Minimalism and the Home

Hi Everyone,

I’m super excited to share with you my YouTube video about the Home and Minimalim. I’ve gained so much knowledge throughout my life working as an interior designer and I’m finally ready to start sharing with you what I’ve learned. I have used these practices in all of my designs for years and now you can share with your family and friends. I’m planning on turning this into a YouTube series on how to simplify your life and become a happier, healthier, you!

Please post any questions you have underneath the video link and I will answer them on my next one!

Have a Happy Day!

❤ Amy

 

 

Leave a Reply

